For Parents

Shady Spring PTO board members:
  • Keesha Powell-PTO President
  • Lisa Lefavore-PTO Vice President
  • Toni Merryman-Secretary
  • Allee Dyes-Treasurer
  • Crystal Barrett-Treasurer
  • T’naija Gormley-Fundraiser Coordinator
  • Nkeichi Animashaun-Event Coordinator
  • Stacey Cosden-Community Coordinator

Are you interested in being part of the Shady Spring PTO?  The meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month, at 6PM, on Google Meet.  You can attend by using the code SSESPTO.  Thank you for your support!